Village Council


Council Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at
the Village Hall @ 7:00 PM (All meeting are open to the Public)

Marion Village  President  
Flora A. Grundy

Village Council
Scott Salisbury
Cal Ellens
Don Gilmore
Tony Maddox
Jack Nehmer
Bonnie Tenney

Village Clerk

Connie Zuiderveen

Village Treasurer 

Chris Lee